ku_leuven_logo_

Frank Moulaert

Department: Department of Architecture,
Katholieke Universiteit, Leuven, Belgium

Contact:
Phone: +32 16 320380
Email: frank.moulaert@asro.kuleuven.be


Constanza Parra

Department: Division of Geography.
Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences.

Contact:
Phone: +32 16 37 95 50
Email:  constanza.parra@ees.kuleuven.be

logo_calabria

Flavia Martinelli

Department: Dipartimento Architettura e Territorio (DArTe),
Università degli Studi Mediterranea di Reggio Calabria,
Reggio Calabria, Italy

Contact:
Phone: +39 0965 323054
Email: fmartinelli@unirc.it

fu_logo

PD Dr. Felicitas Hillmann

Department: Institut für Geographische Wissenschaften, Anthropogeographie. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Leuven, Belgium

Contact:
Phone: 030-83870120
Email: hillmann@zedat.fu-berlin.de

anthenlogo

Dina Vaiou

Department: Department of Urban and Regional Planning
National Technical University of Athens, Athens, Greece

Contact:
Phone: Unavailable
Email: divaiou@central.ntua.gr

logo_ucl

Dr Claire Colomb

Department: The Bartlett School of Planning
University College London

Contact:
Phone: +44 20 3108 9569
Email: c.colomb@ucl.ac.uk

logo_avario

Artur Da Rosa Pires

Department: Department of Social, Political and Territorial Sciences, University of Aveiro Aveiro, Portugal.

Contact:
Phone: +35 1234370394
Email: arp@ua.pt

logo_cardif

Abid Mehmood

Department: Sustainable Places Research Institute, Cardiff University, Cardiff, United Kingdom.

Contact:
Phone: +44 (0)29 208 76232
Email: mehmoodA1@cardiff.ac.uk

logo_nc

Dr Paola Gazzola

Department: School of Architecture, Planning & Landscape.
Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Contact:
Phone: +44 (0)191 208 7810
Email: Paola.Gazzola@ncl.ac.uk


Andy Pike

Department: Centre for Urban and Regional Development Studies (CURDS). Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom.

Contact:
Phone: 44 (0) 191 208 8011
Email: andy.pike@ncl.ac.uk

logo_bicocca

Serena Vicari

Department: Dept of Sociology and Social Research,
University of Milano–Bicocca, Milano, Italy

Contact:
Phone: +39 02 64487575
Email: serena.vicari@unimib.it

harokopio

Pavlos-Marinos Delladetsima

Department: Department of Geography.
Harokopia University, Athens, Greece

Contact:
Phone: +30 210 9549343 7805
Email: p.delladetsimas@hua.gr

torino

Cristiana Rossignolo

Department: Department of Regional and Urban Studies and Planning. Politecnico di Torino,Torino, Italy

Contact:
Phone: Unavailable
Email: silvia.saccomani@polito.it

utrech

Gideon Bolt

Department: Urban and Regional Research Centre Utrecht (URU)
Department of Human Geography & Planning
Utrecht University, Utrecht, The Netherlands

Contact:
Phone: +31 30 2534436
Email: g.s.bolt@uu.nl

stockholm

Peter Brokking

Department: Department of Urban Planning and Environment
KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden

Contact:
Phone: +46 8 790 9270
Email: peter.brokking@abe.kth.se

ankara

Bahar Gedikli

Department: Department of City and Regional Planning, Faculty of Architecture. Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey.

Contact:
Phone: +90-312-2107030
Email: gedikli@metu.edu.tr

slovak

Maros Finka

Department: Institute of Management.
Slovak University of Technology, Bratislava, Slovakia

Contact:
Phone: +421 905 612 465
Email: maros.finka@stuba.sk

francois

Abdelillah Hamdouch

Department: Ecole Polytechnique de l’Université de Tours, Département Aménagement, Université François Rabelais de Tours, Tours, France

Contact:
Phone: +33 2473 61467
Email: abdel-illah.hamdouch@univ-tours.fr

barcellona

Marisol Garcia

Department: Department of Sociological Theory,
Philosophy of Law and Methodology of the Social Sciences
University of Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain

Contact:
Phone: +34 93 4039848
Email: marisolgarcia@ub.edu

groningen

Ward Rauws

Department: Department of Planning.
University of Groningen, Groningen, The Netherlands

Contact:
Phone: +31 50 363 5264
Email: w.s.rauws@rug.nl

poli

Costanzo Ranci

Department: Department of Architecture and Planning (DIAP), School of Architecture and Society
Politecnico di Milano, Milano, Italy

Contact:
Phone: +39 0223 995459
Email: costanzo.ranci@polimi.it

dundee

Vincent Onyango

Department: Town & Regional Planning, School of the Environment
University of Dundee, Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom

Contact:
Phone: +44 (0)1382 384567
Email: v.onyango@dundee.ac.uk