Frank Moulaert

Department: Department of Architecture,
Katholieke Universiteit, Leuven, Belgium

Contact:
Phone: +32 16 320380
Email: frank.moulaert@asro.kuleuven.be


Constanza Parra

Department: Division of Geography.
Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences.

Contact:
Phone: +32 16 37 95 50
Email:  constanza.parra@ees.kuleuven.be

Flavia Martinelli

Department: Dipartimento Architettura e Territorio (DArTe),
Università degli Studi Mediterranea di Reggio Calabria,
Reggio Calabria, Italy

Contact:
Phone: +39 0965 323054
Email: fmartinelli@unirc.it

PD Dr. Felicitas Hillmann

Department: Institut für Geographische Wissenschaften, Anthropogeographie. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Leuven, Belgium

Contact:
Phone: 030-83870120
Email: hillmann@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Dina Vaiou

Department: Department of Urban and Regional Planning
National Technical University of Athens, Athens, Greece

Contact:
Phone: Unavailable
Email: divaiou@central.ntua.gr

Dr Claire Colomb

Department: The Bartlett School of Planning
University College London

Contact:
Phone: +44 20 3108 9569
Email: c.colomb@ucl.ac.uk

Artur Da Rosa Pires

Department: Department of Social, Political and Territorial Sciences, University of Aveiro Aveiro, Portugal.

Contact:
Phone: +35 1234370394
Email: arp@ua.pt

Abid Mehmood

Department: Sustainable Places Research Institute, Cardiff University, Cardiff, United Kingdom.

Contact:
Phone: +44 (0)29 208 76232
Email: mehmoodA1@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Paola Gazzola

Department: School of Architecture, Planning & Landscape.
Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Contact:
Phone: +44 (0)191 208 7810
Email: Paola.Gazzola@ncl.ac.uk


Andy Pike

Department: Centre for Urban and Regional Development Studies (CURDS). Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom.

Contact:
Phone: 44 (0) 191 208 8011
Email: andy.pike@ncl.ac.uk

Serena Vicari

Department: Dept of Sociology and Social Research,
University of Milano–Bicocca, Milano, Italy

Contact:
Phone: +39 02 64487575
Email: serena.vicari@unimib.it

Pavlos-Marinos Delladetsima

Department: Department of Geography.
Harokopia University, Athens, Greece

Contact:
Phone: +30 210 9549343 7805
Email: p.delladetsimas@hua.gr

Cristiana Rossignolo

Department: Department of Regional and Urban Studies and Planning. Politecnico di Torino,Torino, Italy

Contact:
Phone: Unavailable
Email: silvia.saccomani@polito.it

Gideon Bolt

Department: Urban and Regional Research Centre Utrecht (URU)
Department of Human Geography & Planning
Utrecht University, Utrecht, The Netherlands

Contact:
Phone: +31 30 2534436
Email: g.s.bolt@uu.nl

Peter Brokking

Department: Department of Urban Planning and Environment
KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden

Contact:
Phone: +46 8 790 9270
Email: peter.brokking@abe.kth.se

Bahar Gedikli

Department: Department of City and Regional Planning, Faculty of Architecture. Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey.

Contact:
Phone: +90-312-2107030
Email: gedikli@metu.edu.tr

Marisol Garcia

Department: Department of Sociological Theory,
Philosophy of Law and Methodology of the Social Sciences
University of Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain

Contact:
Phone: +34 93 4039848
Email: marisolgarcia@ub.edu

Costanzo Ranci

Department: Department of Architecture and Planning (DIAP), School of Architecture and Society
Politecnico di Milano, Milano, Italy

Contact:
Phone: +39 0223 995459
Email: costanzo.ranci@polimi.it

Chiara Tornaghi

Center of Agroecology, Water and Resilience, Coventry University, UK

Contact:
Email: ac0952@coventry.ac.uk

Andreas Novy

Institute for Multi-Level Governance and Development, WU (Wirtschäftsuniversität Wien), Austria

Contact:
Email: andreas.novy@wu.ac.at

Yuri Kazepov

Department of Sociology, Universität Wien, Austria

Contact:
Email: yuri.kazepov@univie.ac.at

Marc Parés

Geography Department, Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona, Spain

Contact:
Email: marc.pares@uab.cat

Agatino Rizzo

Lulea University of Technology, Sweden

Contact:
Email: agatino.rizzo@ltu.se

Tuna Tasan-Kok

Faculteit der Maatschappij- en Gedragswetenschappen Programmagroep: Urban Planning, Universiteit Van Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Contact:
Email: M.T.TasanKok@uva.nl

Lawrence Esho

Department of Urban and Regional Planning, Technical University of Kenya, Kenya

Contact:
Email: info@tukenya.ac.ke


Margaret Macharia

Department of Spatial Planning and Design, Technical University of Kenya, Kenya

Contact:
Email: info@tukenya.ac.ke

Enrica Morlicchio

Department of Social Science, Università degli Studi di Napoli, Frederico II, Italy

Contact:
Email: enmorlic@unina.it