ESDP Active Members

NAME INSTITUTE EMAIL COUNTRY
Sonia Arbaci Bartlett School of Planning, University College London, UK s.arbaci@ucl.ac.uk  United Kingdom
Gideon Bolt Urban and Regional Research Centre Utrecht (URU), Utrecht University, The Netherlands g.s.bolt@uu.nl  The Netherlands
Peter Brokking Department of Urban Planning and Environment, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden peter.brokking@abe.kth.se  Sweden
 Stuart Cameron Global Urban Research Unit, Newcastle University, UK stuart.cameron@ncl.ac.uk   United Kingdom
 Artur Da Rosa Pires Dept of Social, Political and Territorial Sciences, Aveiro University, Portugal arp@ua.pt   Portugal
 Pavlos Delladetsima Dept of Geography, Harokopia University, Greece p.delladetsimas@hua.gr  Greece
 Michael Edwards Bartlett School of Planning, University College London, UK  m.edwards@ucl.ac.uk  United Kingdom
 Maros Finka Institute of Management, Slovak University of Technology, Slovakia maros.finka@stuba.sk Slovakia
 Marisol Garcia Dept of Sociological Theory, Philosophy of Law and Methodology of Social Sciences, University of Barcelona, Spain marisolgarcia@ub.edu  Spain
 Bahar Gedikli Department of City and Regional Planning, Middle East Technical University, Turkey gedikli@metu.edu.tr Turkey
 Abdel-Illah Hamdouch Département Aménagement, Université François-Rabelais de Tours, France abdel-illah.hamdouch@univ-tours.fr  France
 Felicitas Hillmann Dept of Geography, Universität Bremen, Germany hillmann@uni-bremen.de Germany
 Yuri Kazepov Department of Studies on Society, Politics and Institutions, University of Urbino, Italy yuri.kazepov@unimib.it Italy
Flavia Martinelli Dept of Architecture and Territories, Università Mediterranea di Reggio Calabria, Italy fmartinelli@unirc.it Italy
Abid Mehmood Sustainable Places Research Institute, Cardiff University, UK mehmoodA1@cardiff.ac.uk  United Kingdom
Jonathan Metzger Dept of Urban Planning and Environment, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden jonathan.metzger@abe.kth.se Sweden
Enrica Morlicchio Dept of Social Science, Università degli Studi di Napoli, Frederico II, Italy enmorlic@unina.it  Italy
Frank Moulaert Dept of Architecture, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium frank.moulaert@asro.kuleuven.be Belgium
Andreas Novy Inst of Environment and Regional Development, Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien, Austria andreas.novy@wu-wien.ac.at  Austria
Vincent Onyango Town & Regional Planning, University of Dundee, UK v.onyango@dundee.ac.uk United Kingdom
Constanza Parra Division of Geography.Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences. constanza.parra@ees.kuleuven.be Belgium
Carlos Rodrigues Dept of Social, Political and Territorial Sciences, Aveiro University, Portugal cjose@ua.pt  Portugal
Silvia Saccomani Dept of Urban and Regional Studies and Planning, Politecnico di Torino, Italy silvia.saccomani@polito.it Italy
Antonella Sarlo Dept of Architecture and Territories, Università Mediterranea di Reggio Calabria, Italy asarlo@unirc.it  Italy
Loris Servillo Dept of Architecture, Urbanism & Planning Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium loris.servillo@asro.kuleuven.be  Belgium
Bas Spierings Urban and Regional Research Centre Utrecht (URU), Utrecht University, The Netherlands b.spierings@uu.nl The Netherlands
Serena Vicari Dept of Sociology and Social Research,University of Milano–Bicocca, Italy serena.vicari@unimib.it Italy
Dina Vaiou National Technical University of Athens, Athens, Greece divaiou@central.ntua.gr Greece
Cristiana Rossignolo Interuniversity Department of Regional and Urban Studies and Planning cristiana.rossignolo@polito.it Italy
Christian Zuidema Department of Spatial Planning and Environment, University of Groningen c.zuidema@rug.nl The Netherlands
Ward Rauws Department of Spatial Planning and Environment, University of Groningen w.s.rauws@rug.nl  The Netherlands
Tuna Tasan-Kok Department OTB Research for the Built Environment, Delft University of Technology. m.t.tasan-kok@tudelft.nl The Netherlands
Claire Colomb Bartlett School of Planning, University College London, UK  c.colomb@ucl.ac.uk United Kingdom